News

Friday, December 14, 2018

Fr. Benedict Meyer, OSB, dies December 14

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Christmas schedule in Archabbey Church

Monday, October 8, 2018

Six join Saint Meinrad Board of Overseers

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Christian Mocek named Saint Meinrad’s director of annual giving

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Monte Cassino pilgrimages to be held in October

Friday, September 7, 2018

Fr. Mel Patton, OSB, dies Sept. 6

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Fr. Denis Robinson gives opening conference of 2018-19 school year

Friday, August 31, 2018

President-Rector addresses Church crisis in opening talk

Friday, August 17, 2018

Book signing planned for prayer book author

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Monk professes solemn vows at Saint Meinrad

Monday, August 13, 2018

Fr. Peduru Fonseka, OSB, ordained priest

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Monk professes first vows at Saint Meinrad

Monday, August 6, 2018

Novice joins Benedictine community

Friday, August 3, 2018

On the Hill 5K set for September 15

Monday, July 30, 2018

Five monks celebrate jubilees of monastic profession

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Archbishop Peter Wells named Distinguished Alumnus

Monday, June 11, 2018

Fr. Columba Kelly, OSB, chant scholar, dies June 9

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Four monks celebrate priesthood jubilees

Monday, May 14, 2018

49 awarded master's degrees on May 12

Monday, April 30, 2018

Workshop will focus on reaching the Millennial Generation

Friday, April 13, 2018

Abbey Caskets opens new production facility

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Three ordained deacons at Saint Meinrad

Monday, April 2, 2018

Monte Cassino pilgrimages to be held in May

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Archabbey named 2017 Indiana Tree Farmer of the Year

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Holy Week and Easter schedule set

Friday, February 23, 2018

Parishes chosen for Young Adult Initiative

Friday, February 16, 2018

Students receive ministry of acolyte

Friday, February 16, 2018

Students receive ministry of lector

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Archbishop Emeritus Daniel Buechlein dies January 25

Monday, January 22, 2018

Joseph Wagner professes first vows

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Conference on human formation for ministry scheduled for 2018

Monday, November 13, 2017

Saint Meinrad co-workers, retirees honored for service

Monday, November 13, 2017

CareNotes now available again

Monday, May 1, 2017

Two ordained deacons at Saint Meinrad