Contact Us

Development Office

A gift to support the Benedictine community of Saint Meinrad monks in their work of serving the Catholic Church is easy to arrange. If you need more information, please contact us. We'll be glad to answer your questions.

Saint Meinrad Archabbey and
Seminary & School of Theology
Development Office
200 Hill Drive
St. Meinrad, IN 47577

Staff

Mike Ziemianski
Vice President for Development
mziemianski@saintmeinrad.edu
Phone: (800) 682-0988 or (812) 357-6501
Fax: (812) 357-6759

 
 

Duane Schaefer
Director of Development
dschaefer@saintmeinrad.edu
Phone: (800) 682-0988 or (812) 357-6501
Fax: (812) 357-6759

 
 

Darren Sroufe
Director of Planned Giving
and Foundation Relations
dsroufe@saintmeinrad.edu
Phone: (800) 682-0988 or (812) 357-6501
Fax: (812) 357-6759

 
   

John Huether
Associate Director of Annual Support
jhuether@saintmeinrad.edu
Phone: (800) 682-0988 or (812) 357-6501
Fax: (812) 357-6759

 
 

Fr. Jonathan Fassero, OSB
Director of Donor Relations
jfassero@saintmeinrad.edu
Phone: (800) 682-0988 or (812) 357-6501
Fax: (812) 357-6759

 
 

Christian Mocek
Director of Alumni Relations
cmocek@saintmeinrad.edu
Phone: (800) 682-0988 or (812) 357-6501
Fax: (812) 357-6759

 

Br. James Jensen, OSB
Donor Relations Associate
jjensen@saintmeinrad.edu
Phone: (800) 682-0988 or (812) 357-6501
Fax: (812) 357-6759


We hope you will join the many others who are making these and other works of Saint Meinrad possible. Your gift is important to our mission.

Donate